ITCO Board Members

ITCO Board Members

ITCO is governed by an elected Board of Directors, comprising :

  • A President
  • A Vice President
  • Chair and Deputy Chair of each of the four divisions

The Organisation is managed by a Secretariat Office in the UK.

Name
Reg Lee ITCO President +44 (0)7748 114542 president@itco.org
Laurie Maclachlan ITCO Vice-President +44 (0)7772 024848 lauriemaclachlan@hotmail.com
David Kew Chairman Operators Division +44 (0) 1270 757 924 DavidK@MSLogisticsLTD.com
Chris Trett Vice-Chairman Operators Division c.trett@stolt.com
Paul Pigmans Vice-Chairman Leasing Companies Division +31-(0)10-2404027 Paul.Pigmans@exsifww.com
Mike Broadhurst Chairman Leasing Companies Division mbroadhurst@trtn.com
Tom Harding Chairman Manufacturing Division +44 1704898500 Tharding@ubh.co.uk
Jee Vice-Chairman Manufacturing Division jee@cimc.com
Gunther Van Loon Chairman Tank Service Providers Division +32 35425025 gvl@tvl.vanloon.be
Jim Silver Vice-Chairman Tank Service Providers Division jsilver@silvercims.com