ITCO Board Members

ITCO is governed by an elected Board of Directors, comprising :

  • A President
  • A Vice President
  • Chair and Deputy Chair of each of the four divisions

The Organisation is managed by a Secretariat Office in the UK.

Name
Reg Lee ITCO President rjr.lee@btinternet.com
Laurie Maclachlan ITCO Vice-President lauriemaclachlan@hotmail.com
William Leigh-Pemberton Chairman Operators Division william.lp@bertschi.com
Mark Warner Vice-Chairman Operators Division MWarner@denhartogh.com
Paul Pigmans Chairman Leasing Companies Division Paul.Pigmans@exsifww.com
Mike Broadhurst Vice-Chairman Leasing Companies Division mbroadhurst@trtn.com
Jee Chairman Manufacturing Division jee@cimc.com
Graham Blanchard Vice-Chairman Manufacturing Division gblanchard@fortvale.com
Jim Silver Chairman Tank Service Providers Division jsilver@silvercims.com
Mike Tunstall Vice-Chairman Tank Service Providers Division gm@sahreej.com